Your privacy is our utmost concern. Therefore you have the full control over your personal privacy settings. Just open the privacy menu and setup your personal preferences.
- View my profile - Who can see your information
- View my presence on site - Who can see, that you are signed up
- View my photo albums - Switch your photos to private. Please note, that this will deactivate your Photowall
- Who can invite me to chat - Unlock or block the messenger. This will deactivate the complete inbox and is not suitable to block single users.
- Who can send me video calls - Deactivate the Video Call Feature